I PASSED THE BAR EXAM!!!!!

Results for the July 2008 Pennsylvania Bar Exam were released today and yours truly was among those on the list of successful candidates. I so so thrilled and relieved. There is no doubt about it now, I will be an attorney!

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank the people who helped make my dream a reality:

First and foremost, thanks to my wife for putting up with four years of law school BS, bar review, and the long wait for scores. I was hardly at home during this time, let alone a full attentive husband. Yet, she was there supporting me every step of the way. I am truly one of the luckiest men on earth.

Second, thank you to my parents and step parents, who sacrificed much when I was a child to set me up for success as an adult.

Third, thank you to my mother-in-law whose unwavering support of me both emotionally and financially allowed me to actually finish what I started.

Fourth, thank you to Gretchen Sterns, Esq. who recognized that in my situation I would not be able to buy the review materials that I needed to study for the bar exam and lent me hers, as well as dishing out advice and strategies that helped me pass.

Finally, thank you to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, who watched out for me and my family all these years and granted me certain gifts that I can now share with the world. Without Him I am nothing and none of this would have ever been possible.

Excuse me now while I go get a load on . . . . .

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I PASSED THE BAR EXAM!!!!!

  1. Scott Thomas

    Congrats!

  2. Joe

    Congrats, Hank! Unscrupulous wags, be afraid, very afraid!

  3. chat pack

    Congratulations Hank from the step up to the mike chat pack

Leave a Reply

