Clarke Report will be on the Radio Today!

At 11am, I will be appearing on Step Up To the Mic on 1360 am WPPA Pottsville. I will be talking about the Shenandoah murder case. So please, dial in and listen.

UPDATE: I just finished my session with Jay-Z, Deb Dougherty, and Dave Michaels and had a wonderful time. We talked about the Shen beating, Tim Holden and the Energy Crisis, and the Presidential election. I want to thank the people at WPPA for inviting me and hope that they’ll have me back sometime in the future.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

